Executive Staff

At Spherion Mid Ohio, we've built our business on people. Delivering the right people to the right client at the right time is what we do best – and it begins with a team of people committed to service excellence. Individuals who take the time to understand your business and become a valued part of your talent acquisition process. Meet the executive staff and team below. Our workforce extends under their local leadership and currently Spherion Mid Ohio has 41 dedicated and talented employees companywide. 

Beth DeLaney: Owner
beth@spherionohio.com

 Ann Smith: Vice President of Operations
ann@spherionohio.com 

Colene Horning: Chief Financial Officer 
colene@spherionohio.com

Dave Warren: Executive Director 
dwarren@spherionohio.com 

Ashle Finley: Director of Talent Development 
ashle@spherionohio.com

Dana Yeager: Director of Safety & Risk Control
dana@spherionohio.com 

Jessica Hiser: Creative Communications Director (Marketing and Advertising) 
jessicah@spherionohio.com