Locations - Spherion Ohio

Locations

 Are you looking for new job opportunities in Mid Ohio? We have personal relationships with employers from across 9 counties in the region, including Richland, Ashland, Crawford, Wayne, Huron, Knox, Marion, Erie, and Morrow Counties. We’ll help you find a match!

Connect with one of our regional offices or find a job in a location near you. All locations are open 8 AM - 5 PM.

Ashland County | Crawford County | Erie County | Huron County | Knox County

Marion County | Morrow County | Richland County | Wayne County

ASHLAND OFFICE

Serving Ashland County

1423 Mifflin Avenue
Ashland, Ohio 44805
P(419) 281-4600
F: (419) 207-9391

JOBS IN ASHLAND, OHIO

Branch Manager:
Danielle Baumberger
dbaumberger@spherionohio.com

 

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Ashland staff?

 

MANSFIELD OFFICE:

Serving Richland, Crawford, Morrow, and Knox Counties

2282 Village Mall Drive
Mansfield, Ohio 44906
P: (419) 747-7479
F: (419) 747-3874

JOBS IN MANSFIELD, OHIO

Branch Manager:
Nicole Kirsch
nkirsch@spherionohio.com

On-Site Representatives: 
Jay Industries
Misty Eagle
meagle@spherionohio.com
(419) 521-0524

Nanogate North America
Brett Garand
bgarand@spherionohio.com
(419) 525-7858

Newman Technology, Inc. 
Hannah Jarvis 
hjarvis@spherionohio.com
(419) 525-1856

School Specialty, LLC 
Doyle Branham
dbranham@spherionohio.com
(419) 589-1548

MTD Shelby 
Leisa Snoke
lsnoke@spherionohio.com
(567) 292-4645

Professional Recruiting Manager
Jessica Johnson
jjohnson@spherionohio.com
(419) 775-4552

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Mansfield staff?

MARION OFFICE

Serving Marion County

On-site at Graphic Packaging
1171 W. Center St.
Marion, Ohio 43302

JOBS IN MARION, OHIO

On-Site Manager: 
Graphic Packaging

Aaron Starr
astarr@spherionohio.com
(419) 571-5492

Recruiting & Staffing Manager: 
Erin Gingery
egingery@spherionohio.com
(419) 571-5492

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Marion staff?

 

ORRVILLE OFFICE:

Serving Wayne County

209 Hostetler Road
Orrville, OH 44667
P(330) 682-2222
F: (330) 682-2225

JOBS IN ORRVILLE, OHIO

Branch Manager:
Heather Ogi
hogi@spherionohio.com

Professional Recruitment Manager
Laurie Johnson
ljohnson@spherionohio.com
(330) 464-7228

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Orrville staff?

WILLARD OFFICE:

Serving Huron and Erie Counties

730 E. Tiffin Street, C
Willard, Ohio 44890
P(419) 933-7200
F: (419) 933-7272

JOBS IN WILLARD, OHIO

Branch Manager:
Dana Yeager
dyeager@spherionohio.com

Onsite Representatives:

Pepperidge Farm

(419) 589-1603

Imagine Baking
Angela Mahl
amahl@spherionohio.com
(419) 515-1239

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Willard staff?

Copyright © 2021 Spherion Mid Ohio. All rights reserved.