Locations

Spherion Mid Ohio staffs and recruits from 12 counties in our area. We have a presence in Richland, Ashland, Crawford, Wayne, Huron, Knox, Marion, Erie, Holmes, Stark and Morrow Counties.

BRANCH LOCATIONS:
All locations open 8:00am - 5:00pm

 

MANSFIELD:
SERVICING RICHLAND, CRAWFORD, MORROW AND KNOX COUNTIES

2282 Village Mall Dr #2
Mansfield, Ohio 44906
P: (419) 747-7479
F: (419) 747-3874

Branch Manager:
Leisa Snoke
lsnoke@spherionohio.com

On-Site Representatives: 
Jay Industries
David Fissell
dfissel@spherionohio.com
(419) 521-0524

Nanogate
Amie Walker
awalker@spherionohio.com
(419) 525-7858

Newman Technology, Inc. 
Hannah Jarvis 
hjarvis@spherionohio.com
(419) 525-1856

School Specialty, Inc. 
Mark Delaney II
mdelaney.jr@spherionohio.com
(419) 589-1548

MTD Shelby 
Laura Sealy 
lsealy@spherionohio.com  
(567) 292-4645

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Mansfield staff?
We would love to 
learn more!  ⤵️

ASHLAND:
SERVICING Ashland County

1423 Mifflin Avenue
Ashland, Ohio 44805
P(419) 281-4600
F: (419) 207-9391

Branch Manager:
Doyle Branham
dbranham@spherionohio.com

On-Site Representatives
FedEx Supply Chain
Danielle Baumberger
dbaumberger@spherionohio.com

Snyder's Lance
Kait Yeager
kyeager@spherionohio.com


Have you enjoyed your experience with the Ashland staff?
We would love to 
learn more! ⤵️

orrville:
SERVICING wayne, Holmes, & Stark counties

209 Hostetler Road
Orrville, OH 44667
P(330) 682-2222
F: (330) 682-2225

Branch Manager:
Heather Ogi
hogi@spherionohio.com

Professional Services Manager
Melissa Giles
mgiles@spherionohio.com


Have you enjoyed your experience with the Orrville staff?
We would love to 
learn more! ⤵️

MARION:
SERVICING MARION COUNTY 

Weekly interviews scheduled at our satellite office located at:
Marion Job and Family Services
622 Leader St.
Marion, Ohio 43302

Recruiting & Staffing Specialist: 
Brian Campbell
bcampbell@spherionohio.com
P:(740) 383-2700

 

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Orrville staff?
We would love to 
learn more! ⤵️

Willard:
SERVICING huron & erie County

730 E. Tiffin Street, C
Willard, Ohio 44890
P(419) 933-7200
F: (419) 933-7272

Branch Manager:
Misty Eagle
meagle@spherionohio.com

On-Site Representatives
MTD Willard
Adam Gerner
agerner@spherionohio.com

Pepperidge Farm
Michelle Gullet
mgullet@spherionohio.com 

Imagine Baking

Angela Mahl
amahl@spherionohio.com

Have you enjoyed your experience with the Willard staff?
We would love to 
learn more! ⤵️